List of Contributors

STEWARDSHIP COUNCIL STAFF

Jayne Battey, Executive Director

Elise Holland, Land Conservation Manager

Toby Perry, Land Conservation Program Associate

Meredith Thomas, Land Conservation Program Associate

Renee Villanueva, Administrative Coordinator

CONSULTANTS

EDAW | AECOM

David Blau, Managing Principal

Steve Nachtman, Principal/Project Manager

Wendy Broadhead, Sr. Biologist

Kara Demsey, Watershed Planner

Anne Ferguson, Watershed Planner

Lynn Frederico, GIS Specialist

Steve Heipel, Sr. Cultural Resource Specialist

Peter Jonas, Sr. GIS Specialist

Yates McCallum, GIS Specialist

Yanna McLaughlin, Watershed Planner

Kerry McWalter, Watershed Planner

Jim Prine, Sr. Forester

Jim Vogel, Watershed Planner

Matt Wacker, Rangeland Specialist

Christie Young, Watershed Planner

Morrison & Forester, LLP

Christopher J. Carr, Partner

Susan MacCormac, Partner

Bay Area Economics

Simon Alejandrino, Vice President

Janet Smith-Heimer, Managing Principal

Resources Law Group, LLP

Mary Scoonover, Attorney

Julie Turrini, Attorney

Other Consultants

Nancy Budge, Consulting Forester

Lynnette Curthoys, Technical Editor